آلة أنابيب الطارد Raidial Bidirection العمودي

وصف قصير:

طورت Rainbow Tech سلسلة آلات الأنابيب الخرسانية ثنائية الاتجاه مع وضع المنتجين في الاعتبار. يسمح تصميم المكونات سهل الاستخدام بالوصول السهل للخدمة والصيانة الدورية والتبديل السريع للمرفقات. يتم تقليل وقت التنظيف نظرًا لقلة انسكاب المواد. يقلل الغلاف الأساسي للحفرة الفولاذية من وقت التثبيت حتى تدخل الماكينة في الإنتاج عاجلاً.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

طورت Rainbow Tech سلسلة آلات الأنابيب الخرسانية ثنائية الاتجاه مع وضع المنتجين في الاعتبار. يسمح تصميم المكونات سهل الاستخدام بالوصول السهل للخدمة والصيانة الدورية والتبديل السريع للمرفقات. يتم تقليل وقت التنظيف نظرًا لقلة انسكاب المواد. يقلل الغلاف الأساسي للحفرة الفولاذية من وقت التثبيت حتى تدخل الماكينة في الإنتاج عاجلاً.

فوق آلات الأنابيب RCC المستخدمة في إنتاج أنابيب الصرف الصحي وإنتاج الأنابيب الخرسانية الجافة.
يمكن لمعدات آلة الأنابيب الخرسانية مسبقة الصنع إنتاج أنابيب مجاري خرسانية وخرسانة مسلحة ، وقنوات صندوق خرسانية مسلحة ،
أنابيب الصرف الصحي الخرسانية ، بئر التفتيش المسبق ، غرف التفتيش ، إلخ ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مشروع البنية التحتية تحت الأرض

تقديم شركتنا يمكن أن تنتج جميع أنواع قوالب أنابيب المفاصل ،
مثل وصلة Flush (وصلة بعقب) ، وصلة حلقة مطاطية ، وصلة متشابكة ، مقبس بيل ، وصلة في الجدار ، أنابيب دفع ، أنابيب جاك وما إلى ذلك إذا كانت هناك متطلبات خاصة ، لدينا أيضًا القدرة على تخصيص مناسب
آلة الأنابيب الخرسانية لعملائنا.
تجمع آلات أنابيب RCC ذات الطارد الشعاعي العمودي بين تكنولوجيا صناعة الأنابيب المتقدمة ونظام أنابيب الرؤوس الدوارة ثنائية الاتجاه ذات الخبرة في الوقت المناسب لإنتاج الأنابيب برابطة سلكية خرسانية ، وتحسين الضغط والمظهر الخارجي المتفوق. يمكنها تصنيع الأنابيب بأطوال موحدة بتفاصيل دقيقة ونوعية التشطيب الداخلي والخارجي. يتم التخلص من مشاكل تقوية التواء القفص ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة قوة المنتج.

آلة تصنيع الأنابيب الخرسانية ذات الضغط الشعاعي العمودي، إنها آلة الأنابيب الأكثر شيوعًا لقطر 300-1200 مم ، وطولها 1-3 م.  

إنها أتمتة أعلى ، وسعة كبيرة ، ولا يوجد ملاط ​​مبذر أثناء الإنتاج سهل التشغيل ، وقليل جدًا من العمالة ، تحتاج فقط إلى معالجة طبيعية ، وسريعة لإزالة العفن على الفور. هو مرحب به أكثر وأكثر من قبل العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. يعتمد كل من النظام الإلكتروني والنظام الهيدروليكي على التحكم الرقمي ، مما يحسن أداء المناولة ودقة التحكم في الماكينة بأكملها.  

سيصبح الخيار الأفضل لصنع قطر صغير أنابيب RCC 300-1200mm.

الآلات متوفرة في نموذجين:
• آلة بأقطار 12 "- 48" (300 مم - 1200 مم) بأطوال قصوى 8 أو 12 بوصة (2.5 م أو 3.5 م)
• آلة بأقطار 12 "- 60" (300 مم - 1500 مم) بأطوال قصوى تبلغ 8 بوصات (2.5 م) أو 12 بوصة (3.5 م)
أطوال آلة أخرى متاحة عند الطلب

تعمل أدوات الضغط ذات الرأس الدوارة والدوران المعاكس على ضغط الخرسانة ويتم التحكم فيها بواسطة نظام تحكم متقدم عالي التقنية.

  • إنتاج الأنابيب الخرسانية المطابقة لجميع المعايير الدولية:
  • أنابيب خرسانية
  • أنابيب خرسانية مسلحة بالفولاذ
  • أنابيب مسبقة الصنع
  • أنابيب الاصطياد
  • أنابيب ذات قلب اسطوانة فولاذية (PCCP) يصل طولها إلى 6 أمتار
  • أقطار اسمية من DN 225 مم إلى DN 1600 مم
  • أطوال تصل إلى 3500 مم
  • تضمن أوقات التغيير القصيرة الاستخدام الأمثل للماكينة.
  • لا تويست القفص
  • الضغط الذي يتحكم فيه البرنامج.
  • نظام متكامل للتحكم في العمليات.
  • حفرة آلة ضحلة.
  • خيارات إضافية: الرافعة الآلية ، ونظام الأرضية المتحركة ، واختبار الأنابيب ، ومناولة منصة التحميل الأساسية.

ينتج عن المحركات الكهربائية التي يتم التحكم فيها بالتردد جنبًا إلى جنب مع ناقل حركة تروس محدث سرعات دقيقة وعزم دوران مرتفع للحصول على أفضل نتائج ضغط. بالطبع توفير الطاقة مع الحد الأدنى من مستوى الضوضاء

يتم حساب كمية الخرسانة مسبقًا ، من خلال نظام التحكم في العملية المصمم بعناية ويتم تغذيتها بكميات ومعدلات دقيقة لعملية الضغط. والنتيجة هي جودة خرسانية عالية باستمرار من المقبس إلى الذيل. قابل للتكرار بدقة في أي وقت.

أداة الضغط هي جذر الضغط. نظرًا لحركة الدوران العكسي ، فإن قفص التسليح مدمج تمامًا بالخرسانة ويتم تقليل التواء القفص. بالطبع جميع المكونات مصممة للتآكل طويل الأمد.

الميزات
نظام دفع رؤوس الأسطوانة ثنائية الاتجاه
يشتمل نظام الدفع ثنائي الاتجاه على محركي نقل هيدروستاتي مستقلين لتشغيل رأس الأسطوانة والقعر الطويل. يتكون النظام من مكونين رئيسيين - وحدة محرك ذات رأس متصالب ووحدة طاقة منفصلة ذات رأس متصالب. يتم تثبيت وحدة الطاقة ذات الرأس المتقاطع على إطار الماكينة على مستوى الناقل لتوفير نقل فعال للطاقة إلى العارضة وسهولة الوصول للخدمة والصيانة.

عقد القادوس والناقل
تعتمد سعة قادوس الإمساك على حجم الماكينة ، ويتميز القادوس بزوايا مستديرة لمنع تراكم المواد. تتوفر بطانة اختيارية لتحسين تدفق المواد ، وتسهيل التنظيف وإطالة عمر القادوس. يتم تشغيل الناقل هيدروليكيًا باستخدام بكرات دعم الحزام محكمة الغلق في المصنع ومشحمة للتشغيل بدون صيانة. يتم تثبيت مجموعة الناقل على بكرات ويتم وضعها هيدروليكيًا بواسطة مشرف الماكينة لتغذية المواد المثلى على رأس الأسطوانة. حزام ناقل من النوع غير الملحوم بحواف مصبوبة يمنع انسكاب المواد.

الجمعية القرص الدوار
يتميز القرص الدوار ببكرات دعم مدببة على المحيط ومجموعة بكرات مركزية للتمركز والدعم. الطاولة مكونة من قطعتين ، اعتمادًا على طراز الماكينة ، وتتضمن محطات تصنيع الأنابيب مع فتحات مثبتة بدقة لألواح التمركز السفلية المنسدلة من أجل التغيير السريع للملحقات. يتم تشغيل القرص الدوار بشكل إيجابي بواسطة محرك كهربائي. تغطي لوحة السطح المنطقة الواقعة بين القرص الدوار وأرضية المصنع لتسهيل عملية التنظيف.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Vertical Raidial Bidirection Extruder pipe machine

Short Description:

Rainbow Tech developed the Series of Bidirectional concrete pipe machines with producers in mind. User-friendly component design allows easy access for service, routine maintenance and rapid changeover of attachments. Cleanup time is reduced because there is less material spillage. A steel pit foundation shell reduces installation time so the machine gets into production sooner.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Rainbow Tech developed the Series of Bidirectional concrete pipe machines with producers in mind. User-friendly component design allows easy access for service, routine maintenance and rapid changeover of attachments. Cleanup time is reduced because there is less material spillage. A steel pit foundation shell reduces installation time so the machine gets into production sooner.

Above RCC pipe machinery used for Drainage pipe production and Dry concrete pipe production.
Precast concrete pipe machine equipment could produce concrete and reinforced concrete sewer pipe, reinforced concrete box culverts,
concrete sewage pipes,precast inspection well,manholes etc,which widely used in the underground infrastructure project

Present our company could produce all kinds of joints pipe mould,
like Flush Joint (Butt Joint), Rubber Ring Joint, interlocking joint, belled socket,in-wall joint, Pushing pipes,Jacking pipe etc. if there are special requirements, we also have the ability to custom suitable
concrete pipe machine for our customer.
Vertical Radial Extruder RCC pipe machines combine advanced pipe-making technology with the time-experienced Bidirectional Roller heads pipe System to produce pipe with wire- concrete bond, improved compaction and superior out-looking. It could manufacture pipe in uniform lengths with precise joint detail and quality inside and outside finish. Reinforcing cage twist problems are eliminated, leading to higher product strengths.

Vertical Radial Press Concrete pipe Making machine, It is the most popular pipe machine for 300-1200mm diameter, length 1-3m.  

It is higher Automation, and big capacity, no waster slurry during the production easy to operate, and very few labor, only Need natural curing, fast to de-mold immediately. it is more and more welcomed by customers around the world. The whole electronic system and hydraulic system are both adopted the digital control, improving the handling performance and control accuracy of the whole machine.  

It will become the best choice for making small diameter RCC pipes 300-1200mm.

machines are available in two models:
• machine for diameters 12” – 48” ( 300 mm – 1200 mm) in maximum lengths of 8’ or 12‘ (2.5 m or 3.5 m)
•machine for diameters 12” – 60” (300 mm – 1500 mm) in maximum lengths of 8’ (2.5 m) or 12’ (3.5 m
Other machine lengths available upon request

Its counter-rotating, roller-head, compaction tools compact the concrete and are controlled by an advanced, high-tech control system.

  • Production of concrete pipes compliant with all international standards:
  • concrete pipes
  • steel-reinforced concrete pipes
  • prebed pipes
  • jacking pipes
  • steel-cylinder-core pipes (PCCP) up to 6 m in length
  • nominal diameters from DN 225 mm to DN 1600 mm
  • lengths up to 3500 mm
  • short changeover times guarantee optimum machine utilisation.
  • no cage twist
  • program-controlled compaction.
  • integrated process control system.
  • shallow machine pit.
  • additional options: automated crane, moving floor system, pipe testing and base pallet handling.

Frequency controlled electric motors together with an up to date spur gear transmission result into exact speeds and a high torque for best compaction results. Of course energy saving and with a minimal noise level

The amount of concrete is calculated in advance, by the carefully designed process control system and is fed in precise quantities and rates to the compaction process. The result is a consistently high concrete quality from the socket to the spigot. Accurately repeatable at any time.

The compaction tool is the root of the compaction. Due to the counter rotating movement, the reinforcement cage is perfectly embedded by concrete and the twisting of the cage is minimized. Of course all components are designed for long term wear.

FEATURES
Bidirectional Roller heads Drive System
The Bidirectional rollerhead drive system includes two independent hydrostatic transmission drives for powering the rollerhead and longbottom. The system is comprised of two main components – a crosshead drive unit and a separate crosshead power unit. The crosshead power unit is mounted on the machine frame at conveyor level to provide efficient power transfer to the crosshead and easy access for service and maintenance.

Holding Hopper and Conveyor
The holding hopper capacity is based on machine size, and the hopper features rounded corners to prevent material buildup. An optional liner is available to improve material flow, facilitate cleanup and extend hopper life. The conveyor is hydraulically driven with belt support rollers factory-sealed and lubricated for maintenance-free operation. The conveyor assembly is mounted on rollers and is hydraulically positioned by the machine supervisor for optimum material feed onto the rollerhead. A seamless-type conveyor belt with molded edging prevents material spillage.

Turntable Assembly
The round turntable features tapered support rollers on the perimeter and a center roller assembly for centering and support. The table is two pieces, depending on the machine model, and includes pipe-making stations with accurately located cutouts for drop-in bottom centering plates for quick changeover of attachments. The turntable is positively driven by an electric gear motor. A deck plate covers the area between the turntable and the plant floor to facilitate cleanup.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories